Slowly getting back!

Hey everyone!

I have been gone for a little while too long, but I am slowly getting back. I have so many things that I am trying to accomplish, be involved in and truly understand, that I have let quite a few things fall to the wayside. 

I am currently working on how to keep organized and create my new schedule to be able to keep up with my entrepreneurial spirit and all the ideas floating in my head. 

My issue is, I feel that I have to do ALL of these ideas and I am realizing that I do not have too. Now the important things and how I am going to start my adventure are pretty solid. 

I do not quite know my end point just yet, but I will be creating that. 

Regarding my blog, I want to make sure that you are all informed of my prgress, programs, events and all the latest in sex talk! What does that mean? Well, that means that you Love Bugs will be reading a blog post once or twice a month!

I will continue to put into time for you all and making sure that my content is A+ status! In order to do that, I can not place all my eggs in one basket. 

I will be releasing an additional blog post this month that will be worked on. For now I am thinking Hump Day is the best day to release contents so it has been decided! 

I do have an additional project in the works, so keep an eye out! Once I have my other ducklings in a row, I will release accordingly.

Stay well and stay Blessed!

Lady Lynn 

Leave a Reply

