Friday Fitness Update… on a Saturday!

Happy Friday Love Bugs!

So yet again, I have not worked out a wink since Thursday! Why you ask? 

My business started to pick up and I literally could not find any time to do it! I’m such a slacker! 

This pic is of me earlier in the week. My work schedule has been non-stop since Saturday. So I talked to my husband about it, because I still want to workout and stay eating healthy (which also slacked this week). 

He told me about doing a Tabata workout. Which is like a high speed workout that is short. I may try that for my early morning and I might have to start working out in my lunch. I don’t want to, but I’ve got to keep up with it!

I need to do better in this coming week! Get this body summer ready!

Leave a Reply

