Friday Fitness Update!

Happy Friday My Love Bugs!

For the past month I have been working my ass off! I have worked out consistently for 4-5 days a week, eating better (I did fall a few days… I need French fries!), and gaining strength.

I have seen a change in my body since I have started and I must say that I am very impressed with myself. 

On Saturday, I did my last day of a different workout. I had to ask my husband what his plan was, since we had stopped some of the fat burning workouts I started out with. He told me that first we were building muscle underneath, then we were fling to start burning! I actually was pretty excited!

I have been pushing myself, only to my limit, and I have been motivated to keep going! 

Sunday was a rest day. 

Monday was a new day! My husband is putting together a program and wanted to test it on me. That meant, taking the picture he took below. 

From Monday to Wednesday I worked out… and I’m still feeling the pain in my calves from leg day! I slacked off Thursday and today, I literally had no time to workout. 

With my business and errands I had to run after work, there really was no time to do it. Clearly, I suggested getting a workout Saturday morning and Sunday as to keep me up on my 4-5 days. 

Just in one month, I have noticed that my energy is up! Except in the morning… I still don’t want to get up.. night owl tendencies. My libido is steady! I definitely want sex more and of course my husband loves that. I am definitely finding my body transformation a self-esteem booster. I love what my body looks like now! I liked it before, don’t get me wrong, but I like getting my early 20’s shape back. I feel amazing and I keep looking at myself in the mirror!

All in all, I am very happy with what I have a comprised. Round 1 complete!

Now, what’s next? I believe the real transformation begins! I will be pushing my limit now. I don’t like being sore, but I am really interested in what I can do. Until I started working out, I only did enough… now I want to see what I can do when I really push!

Round 2 is going to be interesting. 

See you soon!

Lady Lynn

Leave a Reply

